Categories

New products

Rreview summary

4.6

(92 Reviews)

  • 5
    (80%)
  • 4
    (1%)
  • 3
    (18%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
06/05/2021
Verified Purchaser

Lieferung

habe soeben meine Bestellung aktiviert & bezahlt - darf ich Euch bitten die Banner nicht zu falten?? Danke

      Grade 
      06/05/2021

      Mass

      erlaubt Ihr mir die Frage: wie hoch & breit ist dieser Kleber? Besten Dank für den Bescheid. Bleibt gesund & Bikergruss Ulrich Hirter

          Grade 
          05/05/2021
          Verified Purchaser

          top quality

          hey guys just got my new MA-1 bomber jacket very nice well made. high end quality great for cruising down the road on your bike the fabric is heavy duty made to last

              Grade 
              04/30/2021
              Verified Purchaser

              Qualité professionnel par un vrai artisan du cuir

              J'ai commander et reçu au détail prêt ce que je voulait ,je vous le recommande fortement ,personnalisé ,et de qualité durable n'hésité pas vous ne serait pas déçu ....Force et Honneur

                  Grade 
                  04/17/2021

                  sick ring

                  wish these were not sold out. got to get one of these in a size 10

                      Grade 
                      04/10/2021

                      brillant

                      ist der Banner versehen mit Anhängevorrichtung? - sind noch 3 im Lager?

                        Grade 
                        04/09/2021
                        Verified Purchaser

                        Super chemise

                        Reçu toujours aussi rapide et super qualité
                        Attention sa taille un peut grand
                        Mes le top merci les anges

                            Grade 
                            04/09/2021

                            Gute Passgenauigkeit

                            Gute Qualität, sieht gut aus, passt wie angegossen

                                Grade 
                                04/08/2021

                                Klasse

                                EinfachTop

                                    Grade 
                                    04/08/2021

                                    Jordi perez Peña

                                    Me gustaría comprar unas gafas de estas cuando las volváis a tener 673348418 soy support de BARCELONA

                                        Grade 
                                        04/08/2021

                                        Jordi perez Peña

                                        Cuando volváis a tener este producto me gustaría que me avisarais porque quiero uno 673348418

                                            Grade 
                                            03/16/2021
                                            Verified Purchaser

                                            high quality leather and the best hand made work ever.

                                            HEY GUYS ODERED THIS VEST AND CUSTOMER SERVICE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND SO THAT MY VEST FIT LIKE A GLOVE REMEMBER EURO SIZE IS SMALLER THAN REG SIZE 5X IS LIKE 2 TO 3 X 3 X IS LIKE XL IN REG SIZE BEST BUY EVER 10 A QUALITY CAN NOT BE BEAT SO HAPPY WITH MY VEST . THOMAS

                                            • 2 out of 2 people found this review useful.

                                              PayPal