Categories

New products

Rreview summary

4.5

(75 Reviews)

  • 5
    (76%)
  • 4
    (1%)
  • 3
    (23%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Grade 
03/03/2021
Verified Purchaser

Meilleurs choix que prévue

Je m'attendait a recevoir un hoodie en coton ouaté mais ce que j'ai eu en retour n'est pas en Cotton ouaté mais en néoprène un rain coat hoodie 100% imperméable ...je pouvait pas espérer mieux pour roulé avec mon bike en temps de pluie l'eau glisse dessus...Meilleur achat ever !!!1 Strength and Honor

      Grade 
      02/23/2021

      TOP QUALITY MY GO TO SHIRT

      love this shirt the one I want to wear all the time. should of bought 10 top quality you will love this one.

          Grade 
          02/23/2021

          top quality

          detail is amazing in this patch it is made beyond high quality it is one to get thats for sure I love mine.

              Grade 
              02/23/2021
              Verified Purchaser

              high quality leather and the best hand made work ever.

              I am so happy I got this belt It will impress you extremely well made will last a very long time good belt.

                  Grade 
                  02/23/2021
                  Verified Purchaser

                  high quality leather and the best hand made work ever.

                  when I got this vest it fit like a glove . well made 5 stars all day long.

                      Grade 
                      02/23/2021

                      high quality leather

                      The craftsmanship in this wallet is at its best hand made and wiil stand the test of time made to last very happy with this one.

                          Grade 
                          02/16/2021

                          AFFA

                          Nr motercykel RED AND WITHE KLUB MED ÆRE

                              Grade 
                              02/06/2021
                              Verified Purchaser

                              Support hoodie

                              Received my hoodie today and I'm very impressed good quality and looks the B*ll***ks definitely would recommend buying..

                                Grade 
                                01/18/2021

                                Wallet

                                Nice looking solid wallet
                                Whe wii they be in stoc

                                    Grade 
                                    01/12/2021
                                    Verified Purchaser

                                    Super svetr

                                    Všechno co jsem dosud koupil od brášků z MC.Costa Blanca nebo z MC.Bohemia Nomades bylo velmi kvalitní. Přeji hodně zdraví a šťastných kilometrů do nového roku. Pipa Bohemia.

                                      Grade 
                                      01/02/2021

                                      Hot! Hot! Hot!

                                      Very sexy, I'd like see them in Red & White Shiney material like that ❤
                                      M.L.L.H.&.R

                                          Grade 
                                          12/17/2020
                                          Verified Purchaser

                                          Lady Gaga style tshirt

                                          Very nice shirt, best quality! ????

                                            PayPal