Categorie

Nuovi prodotti

Riepilogo recensione

4.5

(74 Recensioni)

  • 5
    (76%)
  • 4
    (1%)
  • 3
    (23%)
  • 2
    (0%)
  • 1
    (0%)
Valutazione 
23/02/2021

TOP QUALITY MY GO TO SHIRT

love this shirt the one I want to wear all the time. should of bought 10 top quality you will love this one.

      Valutazione 
      23/02/2021

      top quality

      detail is amazing in this patch it is made beyond high quality it is one to get thats for sure I love mine.

          Valutazione 
          23/02/2021
          Verified Purchaser

          high quality leather and the best hand made work ever.

          I am so happy I got this belt It will impress you extremely well made will last a very long time good belt.

              Valutazione 
              23/02/2021
              Verified Purchaser

              high quality leather and the best hand made work ever.

              when I got this vest it fit like a glove . well made 5 stars all day long.

                  Valutazione 
                  23/02/2021

                  high quality leather

                  The craftsmanship in this wallet is at its best hand made and wiil stand the test of time made to last very happy with this one.

                      Valutazione 
                      16/02/2021

                      AFFA

                      Nr motercykel RED AND WITHE KLUB MED ÆRE

                          Valutazione 
                          06/02/2021
                          Verified Purchaser

                          Support hoodie

                          Received my hoodie today and I'm very impressed good quality and looks the B*ll***ks definitely would recommend buying..

                            Valutazione 
                            18/01/2021

                            Wallet

                            Nice looking solid wallet
                            Whe wii they be in stoc

                                Valutazione 
                                12/01/2021
                                Verified Purchaser

                                Super svetr

                                Všechno co jsem dosud koupil od brášků z MC.Costa Blanca nebo z MC.Bohemia Nomades bylo velmi kvalitní. Přeji hodně zdraví a šťastných kilometrů do nového roku. Pipa Bohemia.

                                  Valutazione 
                                  02/01/2021

                                  Hot! Hot! Hot!

                                  Very sexy, I'd like see them in Red & White Shiney material like that ❤
                                  M.L.L.H.&.R

                                      Valutazione 
                                      17/12/2020
                                      Verified Purchaser

                                      Lady Gaga style tshirt

                                      Very nice shirt, best quality! ????

                                        Valutazione 
                                        11/12/2020

                                        Genial

                                        Sieht genial aus ! Viele grüße

                                            PayPal